Staff Directory

MVHS Staff Directory: 2017-2018 
Note: Email is the Preferred Method of Communication

Showing 95 items
NamePositionEmailWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWeb
Anderson, Kristin Science Teacher kanderson@mvsdpride.org K. Anderson Website 
Bailey, Ray English Teacher rbailey@mvsdpride.org R. Bailey Website 
Barrett, Tammy FACT Para-Professional tbarrett@mvsdpride.org  
Bean, Sue FACT Para-Professional sbean@mvsdpride.org  
Beliveau, Darlene Functional Skills Para-Professional dbeliveau@mvsdpride.org  
Bergethon, Stephen Science Teacher sbergethon@mvsdpride.org S. Bergethon Website 
Bode, Chris Para-Professional cbode@mvsdpride.org  
Bodell, Lisa Para- professional lbodell@mvsdpride.org  
Boisvert, Joann L & A Para-Professional jboisvert@mvsdpride.org  
Borgeson, Emily L & A Para-Professional eborgeson@mvsdpride.org  
Brauch, Andrew Assistant Principal abrauch@mvsdpride.org  
Carey, Jim Functional Skills Job Coach jcarey@mvsdpride.org  
Carle, David Social Studies Teacher dcarle@mvsdpride.org D. Carle Website 
Casavant, Janine Social Studies Teacher jcasavant@mvsdpride.org J. Casavant Website 
Casey, Pam Special Education Teacher pcasey@mvssdpride.org P. Casey Website 
Cauley, Adrianna World Language Teacher acauley@mvsdpride.org A. Cauley Website 
Ciarametaro, Mark C-He School Counselor mciarametaro@mvsdpride.org M. Ciarametaro Website 
Corrow, Jason Social Studies Teacher jcorrow@mvsdpride.org J. Corrow Website 
Cote, Monica Art Teacher mcote@mvsdpride.org M. Cote Website 
Crouse, Barbara Student Assistance Program Counselor bcrouse@mvsdpride.org B. Crouse Website 
Dalton, Cynthia Speech Assistant cdalton@mvsdpride.org  
Davidson, Melissa Librarian Assistant mdavidson@mvsdpride.org  
Dawson, Courtney Administrative Assistant cdawson@mvsdpride.org  
Dodge, Elaine Administrator for Special Education edodge@mvsdpride.org  
Durr, Caroline Special Education Teacher cdurr@mvsdpride.org C. Durr Website 
Dutton, Jeff PLTW/Math Teacher jdutton@mvsdpride.org J. Dutton Website 
Ean, Pam World Language Teacher pean@mvsdpride.org P. Ean Website 
Ferguson, Rose English/Academy Seminar Teacher rferguson@mvsdpride.org R. Ferguson Website 
Fifield, Hillary English Teacher hfifield@mvsdpride.org H. Fifield Website 
Fitzgerald, Erin Art Teacher efitzgerald@mvsdpride.org E. Fitzgerald Website 
Fridlington, Michelle Wellness Teacher mfridlington@mvsdpride.org M. Fridlington Website 
Gilbert, Kathy Special Education Teacher kgilbert@mvsdpride.org K. Gilbert Website 
Gilman, Justin  Science Teacher jgilman@mvsdpride.org J. Gilman Website 
Hayes, Corey Social Studies Teacher chayes@mvsdpride.org C. Hayes Website 
Heiderman, Margaret Functional Skills Para-Professional mheiderman@mvsdpride.org  
Hill, Pam Teacher Mentor phill@mvsdpride.org  
Hudson, Kim Science Teacher khudson@mvsdpride.org K. Hudson Website 
Irving, DeAna Science Teacher drirving@mvsdpride.org D. Irving Website 
Jewell, Elizabeth Employment Coordinator ejewell@mvsdpride.org  
Jordan, Paula FACT Para-Professional pjordan@mvsdpride.org  
Kennedy, Becky Hf-Pa School Counselor rkennedy@mvsdpride.org R. Kennedy Website 
Kenney, Pat Functional Skills Teacher pkenney@mvsdpride.org P. Kenney Website 
Kidd, Elaine Para-Professional ekidd@mvsdpride.org  
King, Amy Math Teacher aking@mvsdpride.org A. King Website 
Kingsbury, Ashley English Teacher aconnolly@mvsdpride.org A. Connolly Website 
Kirschner, Fran  Functional Skills Para-Professional fkirschner@mvsdpride.org  
Krzynowek, Gloria World Language Teacher gkrzynowek@mvsdpride.org G. Krzynowek Website 
LaClair, Wendy  wlaclair@mvsdpride.org  
Lawrence, Jenni Nurse jsmith@mvsdpride.org  
Lescrinier, Jessica English Teacher jelescrinier@mvsdpride.org J. Lescrinier Website 
Lewis, Karin Math Teacher klewis@mvsdpride.org K. Lewis Website 
MacGregor, Nick Wellness Teacher nmacgregor@mvsdpride.org  
Maziarz, Tamara FACT Teacher tmaziarz@mvsdpride.org T. Maziarz Website 
Michael, Christopher Food Service Director cmichael@mvsdpride.org  
Miller, David Principal dmiller@mvsdpride.org  
Moge, Will Business Teacher wmoge@mvsdpride.org W. Moge Website 
Montgomery, Robert Social Studies Teacher rmontgomery@mvsdpride.org R. Montgomery Website 
Moore, Terri Attendance Secretary tmoore@mvsdpride.org  
Mullen, Bob L & A Teacher rmullen@mvsdpride.org B. Mullen Website 
Nazzaro, Jenna Para-Professional jnazzaro@mvsdpride.org  
Neilsen, Jeff Social Studies Teacher jneilsen@mvsdpride.org J. Neilsen Website 
O'Brien, Edith Functional Skills Para-Professional eobrien@mvsdpride.org  
O'Brien, Kevin Administrator for Athletics and Guidance kobrien@mvsdpride.org  
O'Brien, Sean Wellness Teacher sobrien@mvsdpride.org S. O'Brien Website 
Oswald, Maggie Music Teacher moswald@mvsdpride.org M. Oswald Website 
Paradie, Brittany Special Education Teacher bparadie@mvsdpride.org B. Paradie Website 
Peick, Terri Math Teacher tpeick@mvsdpride.org T. Peick Website 
Prescott, Abigail Social Studies Teacher asanborn@mvsdpride.org A. Sanborn Website 
Renauld, Lisa Registrar lrenauld@mvsdpride.org  
Richard, Jeff L & A Counselor jrichard@mvsdpride.org J. Richard Website 
Rider, Emily Pb-Z School Counselor emarvin@mvsdpride.org E. Marvin Website 
Roby, Meg Library Media Specialist mroby@mvsdpride.org  
Rogers, Sara Business Teacher srogers@mvsdpride.org S. Rogers Website 
Routos, Rebekah Special Education Teacher rroutos@mvsdpride.org R Routos Website 
Rowe, Brenda Para-Professional browe@mvsdpride.org  
Sanders, Mike Math Teacher msanders@mvsdpride.org M. Sanders Website 
Schneibel, Mark School Resource Officer mschneibel@mvsdpride.org Concord Police Department Website 
Smith, Lenny Wellness Director lsmith@mvsdpride.org L. Smith Website 
Stevens, Tracey Math Teacher tstevens@mvsdpride.org T. Stevens Website 
Stokes, Samantha Office Manager sstokes@mvsdpride.org  
St. Onge, Shaun Assistant Principal sstonge@mvsdpride.org  
Sullivan, Brittany School Counselor bsullivan@mvsdpride.org  
Thomas, Lianna Math Teacher lthomas@mvsdpride.org L. Thomas Website 
Thompson, Brett English Teacher bthompson@mvsdpride.org B. Thompson Website 
Timmons, Jen Science Teacher jtimmons@mvsdpride.org J. Timmons Website 
Timmons, Matt Functional Skills Para-Professional mtimmons@mvsdpride.org  
Tirrell, Mandy English Teacher mtirrell@mvsdpride.org M. Tirrell Website 
Upham, Hannah Math Teacher hbergeron@mvsdpride.org H. Upham Website 
Valinski, Mike Technology Teacher mvalinski@mvsdpride.org M. Valinski Website 
Verrill, Gloria Math Teacher gverrill@mvsdpride.org G. Verrill Website 
Welch, Sally Special Education Administrative Assistant swelch@mvsdpride.org  
White, Shannon Business Teacher ssmith@mvsdpride.org S. Smith Website 
Williams, Jade FACT Para-professional jwilliams@mvsdpride.org  
Wood, Johnnie English Teacher jwood@mvsdpride.org J. Wood Website 
York, Sam Math Teacher syork@mvsdpride.org S. York Website 
Showing 95 items