Administration

David Miller
Principal

dmiller@mvsdpride.org

Kevin O'Brien
Director of School Counseling & Athletics

kobrien@mvsdpride.org

Jamie Vose
Associate Director for Special Education

jvose@mvsdpride.org

Andrew Brauch
Assistant Principal for Instruction

abrauch@mvsdpride.org

Sam York
Assistant Principal for Student Affairs

syork@mvsdpride.org

Ken Fuller
Administrator for MVLC

kfuller@mvsdpride.org

GO PRIDE!